3rd AIM Cup

Coming in 2023 Apr-May

Subscribe to Facebook page @seechangeedu for the latest update.

2nd AIM Cup

Winners Speech

Ho Yin Nok, Nathan

Aged 5 - 6

Gurung Syabrina

Aged 10 - 12

Lee Carol Tsak Ying

Aged 7 - 9

Ong Jessika Olive

Aged 13 - 15

Sonia Ngan

Aged 16 - 18

Participants from >40 Schools

  • Aldrich Bay Government Primary School 

  • Beacon Hill School

  • Bradbury School

  • C & W District St. Anthony's School

  • Cannan Kindergarten (Prime View Garden) 

  • CCC Kei Wan Primary School (Aldrich Bay)

  • Chan's Creative School

  • Chinese International School

  • Christ Church Kindergarten

  • Diocesan Girls' Junior School

  • Discovery College

  • Evangel College 

  • Fukien Secondary School Affiliated School

  • Harrow International School Hong Kong

  • HKUGA College

  • Holy Angels Canossian School

  • Hong Kong International School

  • The ISF Academy

  • Ju Ching Chu Secondary School (Yuen Long)

  • Kowloon Junior School

  • La Salle Primary School

  • Learning Habitat Kindergarten & Bilingual Nursery

  • Leung Sing Tak Primary School

  • Maryknoll Convent School (Secondary Section)

  • Munsang College Kindergarten

  • Raimondi College Primary Section

  • Renaissance College Hong Kong

  • Shau Kei Wan Government Secondary School

  • Sheng Kung Hui Kindergarten

  • Shun Lee Catholic Secondary School

  • Singapore International School (Hong Kong)

  • SKH Lui Ming Choi Secondary School

  • St. Catherine’s International Kindergarten

  • St. Joseph's Primary School

  • St. Paul's Co-educational College

  • St. Paul’s Convent School ( Primary Session )

  • St. Peter Primary School

  • St. Scholastica’s College Westgrove

  • St. Stephen's College Preparatory School

  • St. Anthony's Anglo-Chinese Primary School & Kindergarten

  • St. Johannes College

  • Tack Ching Girls Secondary School

  • Tai Po Old Market Public School (Plover Cove)

  • The Church of Christ in China Kwei Wah Shan College

  • True Light Middle School of Hong Kong (Kindergarten Section)

  • Tseung Kwan O Methodist Primary School

  • West Island School

  • Yew Chung International School

  • Ying Wa Primary School

  • Yu Chun Keung Memorial College No.2



AAI Education

seeChange_logo_工作區域 1.png


Fueling Imagination logo_20211117-05.png


Playright Children's Play Association-pdf.png

Supporting Units

JEMS Logo.jpg
DR PLAY logo-06.png
CIS Education.png
AQ comm.jpg
AIM Cup logo-2.png